So,  after some decisions and depression, I have left my guild.  I really shouldn’t call it my guild, it hasn’t been mine for a few weeks.

I am switching horde!!!  GO TROLLS ya mon!!  Not sure I can RP a troll, I shall have to change my story so far.

Anyway it was not an easy decision as I will miss people dearly, but I have tried for the last couple of weeks to ignore what happened, but I have this paranoia that I am just an annoyance in the guild now.  It is probably not the case but when I am second guessing everything including myself it is not the environment I think I should stay in.

Everyone was gracious with my departing post and I spent what small time I had fixing my mail to switch my characters. 

The extended maintenance last night was a nightmare, I logged on got what I needed to get done complete, but then I got booted off and couldn’t get back on….I ended up just going to bed after that, but was hell frustrating as I wanted to say goodbye to some guildies….thankfully I have their emails and I will just continually harrass them from here on.

So onto new adventures, new cities and a new mount collection, I only levelled one toon through the horde side, so this will be a new thing for me – trying to remember what is where etc.  This is the first time in 3 years that I have not been the GL of a raiding guild, I don’t know how I am going to cope with that, but let’s give it a shot.

So goodbye alliance, good bye my friends in MA and good bye to all the friends I have made on Dath. 

Catch you on the flip side!

