I do my dailies fairly randomly, there is one daily I am fairly set on doing, as it drops a mount, like that damn egg, I keep trying. Today whilst doing the daily I was praying to all the Azerothian gods, that today would be the day I got lucky. Comparatively to some people, I have terrible terrible luck. I have to farm things for almost 3 times as long as some others. This has been proven by tests multiple times 🙂

I once was farming some for of spider silk from the spiders outside Allerian Stronghold, I wad there for about 3 hours and had managed to pick up 5 pieces of the silk, as it was coming up the third hour I complained in guild chat, a friend (who has unbelievable luck) came and helped out, after approx 15 minutes he had over 15 pieces. IN essence he had the silk drop from every single spider he killed. We tested this out on eternal fires as well, and a few other farming items…

So when I say that this was an absolute score you will understand how happy I am!!

When I opened by pack of spoils and saw the purple flash of writing I screamed…out loud!!

This is awesome!!!